RSS

Lonely and tired (NSFW text)

30 May

I’m on a trip away from Jalan most of this week. I’m no longer used to sleeping alone, and I do not like it one little bit. I’ve been sleeping terribly. I’m also working on a major deadline long distance, which is ok, but it adds to the stress and anxiety levels from the insomnia (and, of course, feeds the insomnia).

Not entirely unrelated, I have a bit of a thing for masturbating when alone in hotel rooms. Not an option at the moment. Well, that’s not strictly true. It’s actually a requirement at the moment — Jalan opted not to reduce the masturbation quota when she instituted the denial period. In other words, I am required to edge myself exactly three times this week. This is not but so much help for the case of the lonely-and-hornys . . .

So too tired to work on anything but the major deadline. Not able to use my usual retreat. And having to somehow accomplish the purposes of the trip along with the deadline. Grump.

#denial

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2012 in Daily Life

 

Tags: ,

Any and all thoughts welcome

 
