RSS
Image

Chastity belt pics (not worn, but NSFW)

12 Oct

image

image

image

I have been meaning to put these up for awhile. The belt is by http://www.fetish-felix.com/, and the cage is by http://www.maturemetal.com/, welded onto an adapter by the good folks at Felix. It’s a very comfortable contraption, though the cage is a bit short, because the adapter positions it closer in than the original ring construction for which it was measured.

Security is good. Yes, I could order the standard key from Germany, or I could conceivably pop the sizing screws out if I could twist the liner enough. I’m pretty sure I could pull out to the back and to the side, especially when soft in the shower, but the belt part is going nowhere, so then I’d end up with my cock held very tightly out to the side between the cage and my pubic bone — all the more so if/when I hardened. In this circumstance, “relaxing” enough to get back in would be . . . challenging, and meanwhile much too uncomfortable to have any fun.

The only thing I don’t care for in the wearing is the liner design. The “lips” of the silicone sometimes curl under the belt, despite everything I’ve tried with adhesives. The friction of sweaty skin against silicone is just too great. Felix sells fabric covers for the belts, also to reduce itching from sweat, but the shipping from Germany means I’m waiting until I have another order from them.

Oh, and why the hybrid device? Jalan particularly likes the open cage for teasing purposes, as well as for monitoring my state of arousal (and facilitating cleaning). It’s a tough life.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2012 in Chastity and denial

 

Any and all thoughts welcome

 
