RSS

“Not even as a satisfying as a good piss:” Ruined orgasm scene report

22 Sep

So, there I was, lying on my back in straitjacket and hood (and nothing else). Nevermind how I got there. It’s just something that happens sometimes.

I heard Jalan coming into the room with the clink of chain. She moved around the bed. As far as I could guess, she was anchoring chains to the hitching rings on our bedframe.

The next thing I felt was my ankle cuffs being strapped on and I heard the locks click. Jalan ratcheted a chain from the footboard through the linked cuffs, anchoring my legs together and to the bedframe. Then she came to my head, kissed me lightly through the hood, and locked my leather play collar on. It, too, was chained snugly to the bed.

Finally, the sheet was pulled back and she touched my cock. But with a cool liquid, not with her hands. It didn’t feel like lube, though, as she rubbed in on/in thoroughly. I knew then she was fulfilling one of my favorite kinks.

She redraped me with the sheet and I heard her head to the bathroom and the sounds of water running. I assumed she was washing her hands. She was gone for some time, maybe 15 minutes, though it’s very hard for me to track in such situations (not to mention the hood). I suspect masturbation was involved, but I don’t know for sure. She never said, and I didn’t ask.

I experimented with twitching my erect cock and confirmed my suspicions. When the sheet moved, I could feel it against my legs — but not against my cock. It was totally numb to any sensation that I could deliver to it under the circumstances.

Eventually, Jalan came back. The numbing gel was in full effect as she climbed on top of me. I could feel her riding me, but very little else. I could tell each time she came, from the sounds and posture changes. But I could see nothing, I could barely move, and I could feel very little.

I did ejaculate at some point. I could feel the fluid moving, but it was, frankly, not even as satisfying as good piss, much less an orgasm.

Heaven.

We have played with numbing gels on occasion in the past, and this — Tattoo Soothe — has been the most effective by far. It includes three topical anesthetics, and is about as strong as can be found over-the-counter. It worked superbly. I got the tip from justbabbling at Thumper’s blog at http://denyingthumper.com/2013/06/27/lido-can/  . Thank you! The stuff’s not cheap, I admit, but it fulfills that kink admirably.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2013 in Chastity and denial

 

8 responses to ““Not even as a satisfying as a good piss:” Ruined orgasm scene report

  1. MissHorimono

    September 22, 2013 at 8:25 am

    thanks for this… Its defo something I would like to try on my bitch.. just checking.. she would have had to put a condom on you to avoid numbing herself, yes? Seems obv yes, but I just want to be sure.
    cheers Miss H

     
    • nagadikandang

      September 22, 2013 at 9:00 am

      Thank you!

      Sometimes she has, but not on this occasion. By the time it had been on for 15 minutes or so (and you want to give it at least about 10 for full effectiveness), it had soaked into my skin well enough that it didn’t affect her.

       
      • MissHorimono

        September 22, 2013 at 1:53 pm

        that is good to know! I will defo be trying this out! x

         
  2. PaganBoy

    September 22, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    We’ve had a few experiments with heating gels, but nothing with numbing creams. Sounds deliciously evil!

     
    • nagadikandang

      September 22, 2013 at 1:35 pm

      “Deliciously evil.” Yes, that! Sometimes she’s also put a couple of condoms on over it . . .

       
  3. Ferns

    September 23, 2013 at 1:08 am

    Oooh… fun!

    I’m really surprised that you ejaculated if you couldn’t really feel anything. Fascinating.

    Ferns

     
    • nagadikandang

      September 23, 2013 at 5:15 am

      Isn’t it, though? 🙂

      But it really did not feel like an orgasm. Really more a form of milking. And the mindfuck, of course.

       

Any and all thoughts welcome

 
