RSS

Bits and pieces of a scene

09 Nov

I rarely write full scene reports anymore. The biggest reason is that I found myself composing the next day’s narrative in the moment. Which, of course, kept me from being in the moment. This was not acceptable to either Jalan or me, so I’ve let it go.

That said, earlier this week, we had our first full-blown, multiple-component play session since before I got sick. We’re both feeling that I’m much less fragile, and many of the other stressors are easing, so we’re taking our lives back from The Bastard.

Tuesday night bits and pieces from memory, in no particular order:

. . . Jalan in lingerie . . . ankle cuffs, wrist cuffs, and collar locked on . . . biting . . . fingernail dragging . . . kissing . . . chain spread-eagle . . . blindfold . . . soft leather gloves . . . edging . . . pegging (hard!) . . . partial-weight trampling . . . toe-sucking . . . collar locked to overhead chain . . . Jalan standing on my wrists, pinning them . . . face-sitting / riding / 69ing . . . heavy chain pressed carefully across my throat as I tried to come  . . . sex . . . being allowed to come!

That’s what comes to mind now, four days later. It was a good night.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2013 in Play

 

Any and all thoughts welcome

 
